ANR INS – Board Members

All partner coordinators and work-package leaders constitute the board of the ANR INS Project GEMOC, chaired by the project coordinator. The actual board members are the following:

  • Benoit Combemale, Associate Professor, University of Rennes 1 (Project coordinator, WP0 leader)
  • Benoit Baudry, Researcher, Inria (Inria coordinator)
  • Cédric Brun, Engineer, Obeo (Obeo coordinator)
  • Xavier Crégut, Associate Professor, INPT ENSEEIHT (WP1 leader, INPT coordinator)
  • Joël Champeau, Associate Professor, ENSTA Bretagne (WP2 leader, ENSTA coordinator)
  • Julien De Antoni, Associate Professor, I3S (WP3 leader, I3S coordinator)
  • Ali Koudri, Research Engineer, Thales (WP5 leader)
  • Jérôme Le Noir, Research Engineer, Thales (Thales coordinator)
  • Didier Vojtisek, Research Engineer, Inria (WP4 leader)